Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Morris46-52L
Morris
Sat, Dec 06 Rock Island57-30W
Rock Island
Wed, Dec 10 La Salle-Peru51-43W
La Salle-Peru
Sat, Dec 13 Sycamore36-46L
Sycamore
Tue, Dec 23
Wed, Dec 24 Rochelle66-61W
Rochelle
Tue, Dec 30 Morris
Morris
Sat, Jan 03 St Charles North43-70L
St Charles North
Fri, Jan 09 Dekalb53-52W
Dekalb
Fri, Jan 16 Yorkville53-61L
Yorkville
Thu, Feb 05 Sycamore61-41W
Sycamore
Tue, Feb 10 Ottawa
Ottawa
Fri, Feb 13 Dekalb
Dekalb
Sat, Feb 14 Larkin
Larkin
Tue, Feb 17 Geneseo
Geneseo
Fri, Feb 20 Yorkville
Yorkville
Tue, Feb 24 West Chicago
West Chicago
Fri, Feb 27 Sterling
Sterling
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.