Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Boys Cross Country

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 20 Batavia HS Silver Bone
Batavia HS Silver Bone
Tue, Sep 02 MultipleFresh/Soph 3rd
Multiple
Sat, Sep 06 Multiple1st
Multiple
Sat, Sep 13 Multiple14th
Multiple
Sat, Sep 20 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Sep 27 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Oct 04 Multiple2nd
Multiple
Wed, Oct 08 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Oct 18 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Oct 25 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Nov 01 Multiple
Multiple
Sat, Nov 08 Multiple
Multiple
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.