Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Dec 05 Morris42-43L
Morris
Tue, Dec 09 Sycamore20-46L
Sycamore
Wed, Dec 10 La Salle-Peru52-41W
La Salle-Peru
Fri, Dec 12 Dekalb58-45W
Dekalb
Tue, Dec 16 Yorkville 34-43L
Yorkville
Fri, Dec 19 60-44W
Tue, Jan 06 Rosary62-37W
Rosary
Fri, Jan 09 Aurora Christian45-50L
Aurora Christian
Tue, Jan 13 Plano78-45W
Plano
Tue, Jan 20 Geneseo45-47L
Geneseo
Thu, Jan 22 IMSA78-33W
IMSA
Sat, Jan 24 Rochelle61-33W
Rochelle
Tue, Jan 27 Sycamore46-53L
Sycamore
Fri, Jan 30 Morris59-42W
Morris
Tue, Feb 03 Dekalb49-48W
Dekalb
Fri, Feb 06 Yorkville48-42W
Yorkville
Tue, Feb 10 Ottawa
Ottawa
Thu, Feb 12 Sterling
Sterling
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.