Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 18 Hinckley-Big Rock9-0W
Hinckley-Big Rock
Thu, Mar 19 IMSA10-0W
IMSA
Sat, Mar 21 Belvidere5-0W
Belvidere
Wed, Mar 25 RosaryCancelled
Rosary
Sat, Mar 28 Ottawa7-0W
Ottawa
Tue, Apr 07 Dekalb1-0W
Dekalb
Sat, Apr 11 Rosary3-0W
Rosary
Tue, Apr 14 Morris1-0W
Morris
Wed, Apr 15 East Aurora1-5L
East Aurora
Tue, Apr 21 Yorkville5-0W
Yorkville
Thu, Apr 23 Sterling8-0W
Sterling
Sat, Apr 25 Monroe Tournament1-0W
Monroe Tournament
Thu, Apr 30 Dekalb2-1W
Dekalb
Tue, May 05 Sycamore0-5L
Sycamore
Thu, May 07 Morris3-1W
Morris
Thu, May 14 Yorkville8-0W
Yorkville
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.