Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 19 Burlington Central11-0W
Burlington Central
Thu, Mar 26 Dixon 14-4W
Dixon
Sat, Mar 28 Oswego3-9L
Oswego
Mon, Mar 30 Batavia9-3W
Batavia
Wed, Apr 01 Saint Chatles East2-5L
Saint Chatles East
Tue, Apr 07 Yorkville4-0W
Yorkville
Thu, Apr 09 Morris8-7W
Morris
Fri, Apr 10 Lasalle Peru2-3L
Lasalle Peru
Thu, Apr 16 Sycamore10-6W
Sycamore
Fri, Apr 17 TBA0-1L
TBA
Wed, Apr 22 Ottawa6-3W
Ottawa
Thu, Apr 23 Yorkville 16-3W
Yorkville
Fri, Apr 24 Quincy Notre Dame6-2W
Quincy Notre Dame
Tue, Apr 28 Sycamore4-1W
Sycamore
Thu, Apr 30 Dekalb7-3W
Dekalb
Tue, May 05 Morris6-1W
Morris
Thu, May 07 Geneseo---T
Geneseo
Fri, May 08 SterlingCancelled
Sterling
Sat, May 09 GenevaCancelled
Geneva
Tue, May 12 Rochelle---T
Rochelle
Thu, May 14 Dekalb2-0W
Dekalb
Fri, May 15 Plainfield North2-6L
Plainfield North
Mon, May 18 Plano12-7W
Plano
Thu, May 21 Genoa-Kings
Genoa-Kings
Sat, May 23 Rosary
Rosary
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.