Kaneland Krier

2014-2015 Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 28 Glenbard North ---T
Glenbard North
Sat, Aug 30 Plainfield North Invitatio1st
Plainfield North Invitatio
Tue, Sep 09 IL Mathematics and Science4-3W
IL Mathematics and Science
Thu, Sep 11 Sycamore2-3L
Sycamore
Sat, Sep 13 WVHSn/a-n/aT
WVHS
Mon, Sep 15 Rosary4-4T
Rosary
Tue, Sep 16 Morris5-0W
Morris
Sat, Sep 20 Yorkville Doubles Tourney
Yorkville Doubles Tourney
Mon, Sep 22 Oswego
Oswego
Tue, Sep 23 Lasalle Peru
Lasalle Peru
Thu, Sep 25 Ottawa
Ottawa
Sat, Sep 27 Lady Hub Tennis Invitation
Lady Hub Tennis Invitation
Tue, Sep 30 Yorkville
Yorkville
Thu, Oct 02 Plainfield Central
Plainfield Central
Sat, Oct 04 Multiple
Multiple
Wed, Oct 08 Oswego East
Oswego East
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.