Kaneland Krier

2015-2016 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 01 Morris59-51W
Morris
Mon, Nov 23 Chicago Marine71-40W
Chicago Marine
Tue, Nov 24 St. Francis76-52W
St. Francis
Wed, Nov 25 Batavia68-58W
Batavia
Fri, Nov 27 Wheaton Warreville36-61L
Wheaton Warreville
Fri, Dec 04 Morris72-41W
Morris
Fri, Dec 11 Sycamore58-45W
Sycamore
Mon, Dec 28 Newark62-66L
Newark
Tue, Dec 29 Genoa Kingston52-60L
Genoa Kingston
Wed, Dec 30 Aurora Christian57-63L
Aurora Christian
Fri, Jan 08 Dekalb32-41L
Dekalb
Tue, Jan 12 Huntley54-43W
Huntley
Tue, Jan 12 Huntley54-43W
Huntley
Fri, Jan 15 Yorkville58-44W
Yorkville
Sat, Jan 23 Saint Charles North57-42W
Saint Charles North
Sat, Jan 23 Rochelle64-48W
Rochelle
Fri, Feb 05 Sycamore50-33W
Sycamore
Fri, Feb 12 Dekalb62-56W
Dekalb
Sat, Feb 13 Woodstock Marian48-68L
Woodstock Marian
Tue, Feb 16 Geneseo69-47W
Geneseo
Sat, Feb 20 Lasalle Peru60-50W
Lasalle Peru
Mon, Feb 22 Yorkville75-57W
Yorkville
Fri, Feb 26 West Chicago62-78L
West Chicago
Fri, Mar 04 Sycamore44-40W
Sycamore
Wed, Mar 09 Rockford Boylan40-59L
Rockford Boylan
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.