Kaneland Krier

2015-2016 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Jan 01 Evergreen Park65-31W
Evergreen Park
Thu, Jan 01 Immaculate Conception48-37W
Immaculate Conception
Sat, Nov 21 Luther North67-29W
Luther North
Mon, Nov 23 Evergreen Park65-31W
Evergreen Park
Tue, Nov 24 Regina63-16W
Regina
Fri, Dec 04 Morris69-23W
Morris
Sat, Dec 05 IMSA82-18W
IMSA
Tue, Dec 08 Sycamore49-54L
Sycamore
Fri, Dec 11 Dekalb53-41W
Dekalb
Sat, Dec 19 Geneoso44-32W
Geneoso
Sat, Dec 19 Sandwich40-24W
Sandwich
Tue, Dec 22 Lincoln-way West59-57W
Lincoln-way West
Thu, Jan 07 East Aurora53-41W
East Aurora
Sat, Jan 09 Lasalle-Peru60-37W
Lasalle-Peru
Tue, Jan 12 Plano77-47W
Plano
Fri, Jan 15 Yorkville47-48L
Yorkville
Tue, Jan 19 Rochelle68-45W
Rochelle
Fri, Jan 22 Geneseo48-20W
Geneseo
Tue, Jan 26 Sycamore41-47L
Sycamore
Fri, Jan 29 Morris52-36W
Morris
Sat, Jan 30 Aurora Christian70-39W
Aurora Christian
Tue, Feb 02 Dekalb56-32W
Dekalb
Fri, Feb 05 Yorkville37-55L
Yorkville
Sat, Feb 06 West Aurora61-45W
West Aurora
Tue, Feb 09 Ottawa55-22W
Ottawa
Thu, Feb 11 Sterling49-40W
Sterling
Wed, Feb 17 Wheaton Academy50-43W
Wheaton Academy
Fri, Feb 19 Burlington-Central30-49L
Burlington-Central
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.