Kaneland Krier

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Hampshire0-1 StoryL
Hampshire Story
Sat, Aug 27 Saint Charles North1-5 StoryL
Saint Charles North Story
Wed, Aug 31 Yorkville2-2 StoryT
Yorkville Story
Sat, Sep 03 Burlington Central 2-1 StoryW
Burlington Central Story
Tue, Sep 06 Morris4-2 StoryW
Morris Story
Thu, Sep 08 Sycamore4-3 StoryW
Sycamore Story
Sat, Sep 10 Lincoln Way West0-4 StoryL
Lincoln Way West Story
Thu, Sep 15 Oswego East 2-4 StoryL
Oswego East Story
Fri, Sep 16 Saint Edward2-5 StoryL
Saint Edward Story
Wed, Sep 21 Dekalb0-2 StoryL
Dekalb Story
Fri, Sep 23 Rochelle Township4-2 StoryW
Rochelle Township Story
Wed, Sep 28 Lasalle Peru9-0 StoryW
Lasalle Peru Story
Fri, Sep 30 Morris4-1 StoryW
Morris Story
Thu, Oct 06 Sycamore0-4 StoryL
Sycamore Story
Fri, Oct 07 Yorkville0-1 StoryL
Yorkville Story
Fri, Oct 07 Jacksonville1-0 StoryW
Jacksonville Story
Sat, Oct 08 Jacksonville0-3 StoryL
Jacksonville Story
Sat, Oct 08 Normal U3-0 StoryW
Normal U Story
Mon, Oct 10 Dixon2-3 StoryL
Dixon Story
Thu, Oct 13 Dekalb1-1 StoryT
Dekalb Story
Wed, Oct 19 Glenbard South4-2 StoryW
Glenbard South Story
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.