Kaneland Krier

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 23 Burlington Central 2-0 StoryW
Burlington Central Story
Wed, Aug 24 Romeoville2-0 StoryW
Romeoville Story
Sat, Aug 27 Yorkville2-0 StoryW
Yorkville Story
Sat, Aug 27 Wheaton North2-1 StoryW
Wheaton North Story
Sat, Aug 27 Glenbard West2-0 StoryW
Glenbard West Story
Thu, Sep 01 Woodstock Marian1-2 StoryL
Woodstock Marian Story
Fri, Sep 02 Dunlap0-2 StoryL
Dunlap Story
Fri, Sep 02 Whitney Young2-1 StoryW
Whitney Young Story
Fri, Sep 02 Bloomington Catholic Centr2-0 StoryW
Bloomington Catholic Centr Story
Fri, Sep 02 Lake Forest1-2 StoryL
Lake Forest Story
Sat, Sep 03 Champaign 2-0 StoryW
Champaign Story
Thu, Sep 08 Genoa Kingston2-0 StoryW
Genoa Kingston Story
Fri, Sep 09 Lasalle Peru2-0 StoryW
Lasalle Peru Story
Fri, Sep 09 Morris 2-0 StoryW
Morris Story
Sat, Sep 10 Pontiac Township2-0 StoryW
Pontiac Township Story
Tue, Sep 13 Dekalb2-0 StoryW
Dekalb Story
Thu, Sep 15 Sycamore2-0 StoryW
Sycamore Story
Tue, Sep 20 Morris2-0 StoryW
Morris Story
Tue, Sep 20 Morris2-1 StoryW
Morris Story
Thu, Sep 22 Aurora Christian2-0 StoryW
Aurora Christian Story
Tue, Sep 27 Yorkville2-1 StoryW
Yorkville Story
Thu, Sep 29 Lasalle Peru2-0 StoryW
Lasalle Peru Story
Thu, Oct 06 Dekalb2-0 StoryW
Dekalb Story
Tue, Oct 11 Sycamore0-2 StoryL
Sycamore Story
Thu, Oct 13 Morris2-1 StoryW
Morris Story
Sat, Oct 15 Rockford East2-0 StoryW
Rockford East Story
Sat, Oct 15 Marengo2-1 StoryW
Marengo Story
Sat, Oct 15 Woodstock North2-0 StoryW
Woodstock North Story
Sat, Oct 15 Grant Community High2-0 StoryW
Grant Community High Story
Thu, Oct 20 Yorkville2-0 StoryW
Yorkville Story
Thu, Oct 27 Sycamore2-1 StoryW
Sycamore Story
Tue, Nov 01 Lasalle Peru2-0 StoryW
Lasalle Peru Story
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.