Kaneland Krier

2017-2018 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 16 Richmond-Burton72-28 StoryW
Richmond-Burton Story
Fri, Nov 17 Wauconda74-43 StoryW
Wauconda Story
Mon, Nov 20 Belvidere 43-30 StoryW
Belvidere Story
Tue, Nov 28 Rochelle 67-59 StoryW
Rochelle Story
Thu, Nov 30 Yorkville53-49 StoryW
Yorkville Story
Sat, Dec 02 Lasalle Peru 71-33 StoryW
Lasalle Peru Story
Tue, Dec 12 Morris 65-36 StoryW
Morris Story
Thu, Dec 14 Rosary67-70 StoryL
Rosary Story
Fri, Dec 22 Yorkville52-38 StoryW
Yorkville Story
Sat, Dec 23 Metamora Township52-46 StoryW
Metamora Township Story
Tue, Dec 26 Douglas Mac Arthur 54-41 StoryW
Douglas Mac Arthur Story
Tue, Jan 09 Dekalb 50-25 StoryW
Dekalb Story
Fri, Jan 12 Morris 60-39 StoryW
Morris Story
Fri, Jan 19 Ottawa50-44 StoryW
Ottawa Story
Tue, Jan 23 Lincolnway West71-56 StoryW
Lincolnway West Story
Tue, Jan 23 Sycamore 38-49 StoryL
Sycamore Story
Thu, Jan 25 Yorkville48-58 StoryL
Yorkville Story
Fri, Jan 26 Springfield Southeast49-40 StoryW
Springfield Southeast Story
Sat, Feb 03 Dekalb 52-36 StoryW
Dekalb Story
Sat, Feb 10 Geneseo 61-50 StoryW
Geneseo Story
Tue, Feb 13 St. Edwards 53-50 StoryW
St. Edwards Story
The site of Kaneland High School's student news publication.